• citycentremusical

And the winners are...

The Eleanor Calbes Memorial Annual Scholarship took place on November 16, 2019 and what an exciting day it was. Many thanks to our judges; Mallory McGrath, Maria Moore and Raylin Marcotte.

CCMP is proud to announce the winners for this year.

Junior: Ella Chung

Intermediate: Nicholas Gryniewski

Senior: Jordanna Goddard and Rianna Jones

68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

An Important UPdate From Music Theatre Mississauga

Cancellation News Thank you for your continued patience and support during these unprecedented times. The safety of our patrons, volunteers, performers and musicians remains our first priority. For th