• citycentremusical

Choir Members Needed Update

Updated: Oct 29, 2019


Live at Meadowvale Theatre 6315 Montevideo Road Mississauga ON L5N 4G7 | March 6-15, 2020 | Buy your tickets today! www.encoretix.org

CCMP is looking for vocalists in the following ranges to apply for the choir for CCMP's upcoming production of The Hunchback of Notre Dame. The production will be performed at Meadowvale Theatre 6315 Montevideo Road Mississauga. Producer: Marlene Taylor with Associate Producers: Susan Pringle, Paul Fletcher. Director/Choreographer: Michael MacLennan ~ Musical Director: John Pugh ~ Stage Manager: Glenn Pringle. 

Required Positions:

1st Soprano - 3 positions - soprano 1 needs to hit high D, soprano 2 needs to hit the B flat

Tenor - 3 positions

Bass - 3 positions


Non Paying, Non Equity

Important Dates: Show Dates: March 6, 7, 12, 13, 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM & March 6, 14, 15, 2020 at 2:00 PM with a Special School Performance on Thursday, March 12 at 10:00 AM

Tech Week: February 29 to March 5, 2020. 


Required choir rehearsal dates take place Monday, Wednesday or Friday as per schedule below.  Call times are 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM unless otherwise stated.

Mon Nov 25, Wed Nov 27, Mon Dec 2, Mon Dec 9, 2019; Tues Jan 29, Mon Feb 10, Wed Feb 12, Wed Feb 19, Fri Feb 21, Mon Feb 24, Wed Feb 26, Fri Feb 28, 2020.


If interested in joining us, please send John Pugh, our Music Director a video of a song showcasing your voice along with your vocal resume/CV to johnpugh17@gmail.com and cc marlenetaylor63@yahoo.com.



0 views
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Clean